Search
 
     


•    Sherry Torrero, Communications Specialist
        storrero@storeycounty.org
•    Sugey Duran, Communications Specialist-
         sduran@storeycounty.org
•    Karl Holden, Communications Specialist-
        kholden@storeycounty.org
•    Rachel Smiley, Communications Specialist
        rsmiley@storeycounty.org
•    Rebecca Parsons, Communications Specialist
        rparsons@storeycounty.org 
•    Danielle Meares, Communications Specialist
        dmearres@storeycounty.org
•    Dave Ballard, Director of Communications
        dballard@storeycounty.org

The Storey County Communication Center’s team includes six trained Communications Specialists who are available 24-hours per day, seven days per week. Storey County certifies all Communications Specialists to be emergency medical dispatchers (EMD’s). This means through telephone questioning, the dispatcher can continuously access patient information which results in selecting appropriate field response for the medical incident. The dispatcher can also provide pre-arrival instructions to the calling party to assist in stabilizing patient condition until paramedics arrive.

HOME | GET TO KNOW US | DEPARTMENTS | SERVICES
NEWS | DISTRICT ATTORNEY | CONTACT US | DISCLAIMER

For information, or problems with this website, please contact: visionASP