Storey County PO Box 176 Virginia City, NV 89440

Community Development

Physical Address:
110 Toll Road
P.O. Box 526
Virginia City, NV 89440

Phone:775-847-0966

Fax:775-847-0935

Email
Link: Community Development

Return to Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Pete Renaud Building Official / Director prenaud@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Joseph Starnes Building Inspector II jstarnes@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Chris Hannum Nuisance Officer/Inspector channum@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Bryan Sandoval Building Inspector Trainee bandoval@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Tracy Curtis Plans Examiner tcurtis@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Ashley Mead Business Licenses/Office Manager amead@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Krista Lester Permit Tech kkenyon@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Building building@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966
Business Licenses businesslicense@storeycounty.org (775) 847-0966